2019 Speakers

6th Asset Leadership Week: Smart, Secure, Sustainable

Selected Speakers include:

Gary Merrow, MBA, LEED AP, Vice President of Facilities, Atlanta Airport Terminal Company

Hugh Sinclair, PMP, Section Manager, Asset Management Section, Washington Suburban Sanitary Commission

Lori Rectanus, Director, Infrastructure Team, U.S. Government Accountability Office

Amelia Shachoy, Assistant Director, Infrastructure, U.S. Government Accountability Office

Moshe Nelson, Senior Manager, Advisory, Grant Thornton

Bob Leitch, Strategic Consulting Project Manager, Woolpert

Darryl Street, Senior Financial Policy Advisor, ­District of Columbia

Victoria Hartke, Managing Director, Planning and Real Estate, Overseas Buildings Operations at U.S. Department of State

Jeffrey DeWitt, Chief Financial Officer, District of Columbia

Lisa Cooley, Gordian – RS Means, Vice President, Federal Solutions

Kristen Kociolek, Director, GAO Financial Management and Assurance

Brigitte Taylor, Booz Allen Autonomous Infrastructure Management

Beverly Lucas, Director of Continuing Education, University of the District of Columbia, Community College

Jeffery Orner, Ret. DHS and Independent Consultant

Katharine Day, Booz Allen Principal

Michael Hardy, Vice President of Public Sector, 4tell Solutions

David Wilbur, President, The Vetergy Group

Johanna Hardy, Republican Staff Director, Subcommittee on Economic Development, Public Buildings and Emergency Management, Committee on Transportation & Infrastructure, U.S. House of Representatives

Daniel Ortiz, President, Six Sigma Energy Consultants, Bogota, Colombia

Richard Uytdewilligen, President, Andrew James Advisory Group

Marty Rowland, ALN Senior Fellow

Lindsay Ziegler, Principal, Andrew James Advisory Group

Jim Dieter, CEO, Asset Leadership Network; President aim4ams

Richard Culbertson, Senior Fellow, Asset Leadership Network

Jack Kelly, Senior Fellow, Asset Leadership Network; formerly with OMB for 36 years

Michael Aimone, Committee Chair, National Academies’ Renewal of Federal Facilities Study; ALN Senior Fellow; former DOD Senior Executive

Alyssa Lapan, Architect & BIM Initiative Lead, Dept. of State OBO

Art Stigile, retired Chief of Budget Concept Branch at OMB

Mark Johnson, Raytheon, JMRC-RMS Transition Manager, Global Training Solutions

Chris Vick, U.S. Bureau of Land Reclamation, Manager, Asset Management Division

Deke Smith, APPA, Co-Chair TCO 1000 Committee

Rick ShultzEnterprise Asset and Transportation Manager, Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory

Rob Leibrant, President, Trace it, llc, and ALN Certification Committee Member

Dominic Townsend, President, ABS Group Quality Evaluations

Stacey Tyley, Armed Forces Retirement Home, Director of Real Estate Development

Dave ClarkDC Government Office of the Chief Financial Officer, Program Manager, Enterprise Financial System

Dan Mathews, Commissioner, GSA Public Buildings Service

Jennifer Tursi, ASTM E53

Robert King, Director, Systems and Information Integration, Department of Homeland Security

Paul Schaefer, Dept. of State

Peter Dodgion, USACE Civil Works

Tacoma Zach, President, Uberlytics

James Good, Principal, Parkview Advisors

Keith Hanigan, Deputy for the Bureau of Administration, Dept. of State

Lauren Frank, Interior Designer, Muscogee Intl., State OBO Contractor 

Kimon Onuma, President, Onuma, Inc. and State NIBS /OBO Contractor

Richard Dietz, DC Government, CARRS Project Manager

Jack Dempsey, Committee Vice-Chair, National Academies’ Renewal of Federal Facilities Study; ALN Senior Fellow; Management Consultant; ALN Senior Fellow; and former US Coast Guard Officer and Federal Facility Asset Manager

Cameron Oskvig, Director, NAS Federal Facility Council

Russel Raath, President, Consulting at Kotter, Inc.

Brittany Lynch, Senior Professional Staff Member, U.S. House Committee on Homeland Security

Jackson Voss, Professional Staff Member, U.S. Senate Homeland Security and Government Affairs Committee

Marlene Millemaci, ALN Senior Fellow

Paul Murphy, Bloomberg

Russell Weniger, Chief of the Facility Operations branch within the Air Force Installation and Support Center

Mike Bordenaro, Communications Director, Asset Leadership Network; President, Asset Management Lab