Microgrid Asset Leadership Roundtable


  • Dr. Dorothy Robyn, Senior Fellow at the Boston University Institute for Sustainable Energy; National Academy of Sciences Board on Infrastructure and the Constructed Environment, Board Member
  • Dr. Tony McGrail, IEEE Asset Management Committee Chair
  • Jon Arnup, CEO Trent Port Services, Singapore, an ALN Member Organization
  • Moshe Nelson, ALN Senior Fellow, Principal, Grant Thornton Public Sector, an ALN Member Organization